• APEF
  • CPES
  • HKVCF

Upcoming Events

HKVCA Annual General Meeting & Luncheon
Date: Friday, 6 September 2019

Members Only Event

HKVCA Private Equity Fundamentals Course 2019
Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2019
10 Sept (Tue) | Module 1: PE Basics
18 Sept (Wed) | Module 2: Early Stage Investment
26 Sept (Thu) | Module 3: The Investment Decision
10 Oct (Thu) | Module 4: Valuation / ESG / “High Level” Tax Issues
15 Oct (Tue) | Module 5: Transaction Documentation
22 Oct (Tue) | Module 6: Post Investment
8 Nov (Fri) | Module 7: Tax/ Fundraising
12 Nov (Tue) | Case Studies: Pacific Coffee & CVC / HKBN
HKVCA Wine Tasting Event 2019
Date: Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Sponsored by

Recent Events Report

HKVCA Brownbag Luncheon Talk: How to be stress-proof in a stressful world
12 July 2019

The HKVCA hosted a luncheon talk on July 12, 2019 at the Virtus Medical Tower on “how to be stress-proof in a stressful world”. Professor of psychiatry LEE Sing discussed with participants the reasons why people seem to have greater levels of stress today, which he said was largely due to digital products, bad habits and multi-tasking...

Details

 

HKVCA Members Breakfast Meeting
5 July, 2019

The HKVCA’s monthly breakfast meeting was held at the Hong Kong Club on July 5, 2019. Hosted by the Association’s Executive Director and past Chairman, Eric Mason, the always popular gathering saw more than 90 members registering to attend as it continues to be a great way to meet colleagues and network with fellow industry professionals.....

Details

 

Supporting Events