Share  Print  [-] [+]

Latest News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Tuesday, July 24, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
First round of Co-investment Partners of Innovation and Technology Venture Fund announced
Posted on:Tuesday, July 24, 2018  |  Author: Robyn Mak
Alibaba ad deal completes Carlyle engineering feat
Posted on:Friday, July 20, 2018  |  Author: Carol Zhong and Kyungji Cho
Korea Dominates in Asia Leveraged Loans on Private Equity
Posted on:Friday, July 13, 2018
GoGoVan secures US$250 million fundraising after merger
Posted on:Tuesday, June 5, 2018  |  Author: Meliisa Mittelman
TPG Gets Into Secondary Market With Stake in Asia-Focused NewQuest
Posted on:Thursday, May 24, 2018  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Fund focus: Advantage set for Asia ex-Japan push
Posted on:Monday, May 21, 2018  |  Author: Joji Thomas Philip
GRAIL Announces $300 Million Raised in Oversubscribed Series C Financing
Posted on:Thursday, May 17, 2018  |  Author: Greg Isaacson
KKR Hires CLSA Veteran John Pattar as Head of Asia Pacific Real Estate
Posted on:Monday, April 30, 2018  |  Author: Staff Writer
HK InnoStars: From Struggling to Success
Posted on:Tuesday, April 17, 2018  |  Author: Violet Tang
PE Firm InfraRed Invests US$50M In HK Self-storage Provider RedBox
Posted on:Sunday, April 8, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
SenseTime Raises US$600 Million in Series C Funding
Posted on:Tuesday, March 27, 2018  |  Author: Georgina Lee
Blackstone multi-manager fund takes minority stake in Hong Kong-based PAG
Posted on:Wednesday, March 21, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
OHKF Announces “The InnoStars Award” Winners
Posted on:Tuesday, March 6, 2018  |  Author: Amber Tong
Oxford Vacmedix moves cancer vaccines forward with $12.5M from South Korea, China
Posted on:Monday, March 5, 2018  |  Author: Meng Jing and Zen Soo
China pledges to attract global talent and venture capital in bid to accelerate technology push
Posted on:Wednesday, February 21, 2018  |  Author: Shawna Kwan
HNA Pledges HK$3B Stake in Kai Tak Developer to PAG in Return for Loan
Posted on:Monday, February 19, 2018  |  Author: AIR team
Hong Kong: Aviva and Tencent form online life insurer
Posted on:Friday, January 26, 2018  |  Author: Mars Woo
HK fashion ecommerce platform Goxip secures $5m Series A funding
Posted on:Tuesday, January 23, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
Partners Group to sell Trimco International to Affinity Equity
Posted on:Tuesday, January 16, 2018  |  Author: Enoch Yiu
Companies seeking to list dual-class shares may get green light to apply for Hong Kong listing by end June
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10