Share  Print  [-] [+]

Industry News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Friday, March 22, 2019  |  Author: Darren Bowdern
Why Hong Kong needs to change its view of carry
Posted on:Sunday, March 10, 2019  |  Author: Sijia Jiang
HNA Group to sell stake in Hong Kong firm to Blackstone for $894 mln
Posted on:Thursday, February 28, 2019  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Hong Kong promises better tax deals, fund structures for PE
Posted on:Wednesday, February 20, 2019  |  Author: Jon Russell
On-demand logistics startup Lalamove raises $300M for Asia growth and becomes a unicorn
Posted on:Monday, January 28, 2019  |  Author: Ian Hamilton
Sandbox VR Raises $68 Million Series A Led By Andreessen Horowitz
Posted on:Friday, January 18, 2019  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
PE industry cautiously optimistic on Hong Kong tax reforms
Posted on:Monday, January 14, 2019  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Asia PE Investment hits $183b in 2018
Posted on:Wednesday, January 9, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
TPG and CICC Capital Jointly Establish China Synergy Platform
Posted on:Monday, January 7, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
China Everbright Limited Announces Final Closing of CEL Global Investment Fund, L.P.
Posted on:Tuesday, December 11, 2018  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Hong Kong to amend unpopular PE tax exemption
Posted on:Monday, December 10, 2018  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Lexington leads $1b stapled secondary for TPG Asia
Posted on:Friday, November 30, 2018  |  Author: Justin Niessner
Hong Kong's Ion Pacific raises $30m for PE secondary fund
Posted on:Monday, November 26, 2018  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Hong Kong's EmergeVest consolidates UK logistics assets
Posted on:Tuesday, November 13, 2018  |  Author: Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc
PAG Asia Capital to close third private equity fund at $6b
Posted on:Monday, November 12, 2018  |  Author: Emma Zhou
Warburg Pincus Investing up to $413m into Hong Kong's Weave Co-living
Posted on:Thursday, November 8, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2018 Drives Next Wave of Tech Investment
Posted on:Thursday, November 1, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
Investing Responsibly Today for a Sustainable Tomorrow
Posted on:Friday, September 28, 2018  |  Author: Press Release
Basil Partners Closes Digital Tech Services Focused Fund with Anchor Investors Committed Advisors and NewQuest Capital Partners
Posted on:Wednesday, September 19, 2018  |  Author: Laura He
Hillhouse Capital raises record US$10.6 billion for private equity fund focused on Asia tech and health care
Posted on:Wednesday, September 12, 2018  |  Author: Naomi Tajitsu / Makiko Yamazaki
Japan's Pioneer gets $540 mln lifeline from Baring as debt deadline looms
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11