Share  Print  [-] [+]

Industry News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Friday, December 13, 2019  |  Author: Sophy Yang
Alibaba Entrepreneurs Fund Backs HK Fintech Firm WeLab In $156M Series C Round
Posted on:Tuesday, December 10, 2019  |  Author: Eudora Wang
Chinese heart valve device maker Venus Medtech nabs $308m in HK IPO
Posted on:Monday, December 9, 2019  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
PE industry associations: The advocates
Posted on:Wednesday, November 13, 2019  |  Author: Staff Writer
Beyond Ventures leads $3m investment in Mapxus
Posted on:Thursday, October 24, 2019  |  Author: Michael Arnold
A-listers sign up to Hong Kong VR startup Sandbox
Posted on:Sunday, October 20, 2019  |  Author: James Hatton
Hong Kong Residential Start-up Dash Living Secures $10m in MindWorks-Led Funding Round
Posted on:Tuesday, October 15, 2019  |  Author: Mars W. Mosqueda JR.
LGT Capital closes fourth Asia-focused PE fund at $1 billion
Posted on:Wednesday, October 9, 2019  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Cortina targets $100m for Australia cross-border fund
Posted on:Tuesday, September 24, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Capricorn Capital makes push into corporate services sector with acquisition of A-Pass in Hong Kong
Posted on:Tuesday, September 17, 2019  |  Author: Kelly Earley
AutoX raises $100m from Dongfeng Motor and Alibaba
Posted on:Wednesday, September 11, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
AngelHub and WHub have closed an investment of over US$3,000,000 from Kharis Capital and Hong Kong FinTech unicorn TNG Fintech Group Inc
Posted on:Tuesday, September 10, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Insilico Medicine Secures $37M in Series B Funding Led by Qiming Venture Partners
Posted on:Wednesday, September 4, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Permira announces buyout of Topcast, APAC’s leading independent aircraft parts distributor
Posted on:Wednesday, August 28, 2019  |  Author: Staff Writer
HKVCA comments on Proposals to establish a Limited Partnership Regime for Funds
Posted on:Tuesday, August 27, 2019  |  Author: Robert Stockdill
Gong Cha secures private-equity investment to boost global expansion
Posted on:Thursday, August 8, 2019  |  Author: Julie Zhu
China's CITIC Capital raises $2.8 billion in its biggest private equity fund
Posted on:Monday, July 8, 2019  |  Author: Sarah Thompson and Anthony Macdonald
Asian buyout fund to acquire Oporto, Red Rooster owner
Posted on:Friday, June 28, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Li & Fung Announces Investment of US$300 Million by Temasek in LF Logistics
Posted on:Wednesday, June 26, 2019  |  Author: Holden Mann
Singapore's PE-backed Home Control files for HK IPO
Posted on:Wednesday, June 26, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Warburg Pincus Closes $4.25 Billion China-Southeast Asia II Fund
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12