Share  Print  [-] [+]

Industry News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Monday, August 30, 2021  |  Author: Enoch Yiu
Online pet insurer OneDegree raises US$28 million amid strong investor appetite for Hong Kong digital start-ups
Posted on:Monday, August 30, 2021  |  Author: Press Release
OrbusNeich Medical Group Limited Raises Over US$200 million in Recent Rounds of Fundraising
Posted on:Thursday, August 26, 2021  |  Author: Press Release
DayDayCook Announces Merger Agreement with Ace Global Business Acquisition Limited
Posted on:Friday, August 20, 2021  |  Author: Press Release
The Acquisition of HKTaxi by Uber Marks First Successful Full "Exit" Deal for Beyond Ventures
Posted on:Friday, August 13, 2021  |  Author: Leandra Monterio
Currenxie raises USD 10 million in Series A funding round
Posted on:Monday, July 05, 2021  |  Author: Staff Writer
Pickupp completes follow up Series A funding led by PChome, Cornerstone Ventures
Posted on:Thursday, July 01, 2021  |  Author: Dean Takahashi
Animoca Brands completes funding round with an additional $50M raised
Posted on:Wednesday, June 30, 2021  |  Author: Zinnia Lee
Hong Kong’s Adrian Cheng Targets Millennials By Investing In Tech Accessories Brand Casetify
Posted on:Tuesday, June 01, 2021  |  Author: Press Release
KKR and TIGA Investments to Acquire The Executive Centre
Posted on:Wednesday, May 26, 2021  |  Author: Larissa Ku
China university start-ups: Campus creativity
Posted on:Thursday, May 13, 2021
U.K. State Backs Top Tier’s New $314 Million Europe Venture Fund
Posted on:Thursday, May 13, 2021  |  Author: Dean Takahashi
Animoca Brands raises $88 million at $1 billion valuation to capitalize on game NFTs
Posted on:Sunday, May 02, 2021  |  Author: Chris Hui
私募發展 再下一城
Posted on:Wednesday, April 28, 2021  |  Author: Lulu Yilun Chen
Hong Kong Gives Funds Tax Concession to Bolster Finance Center
Posted on:Friday, April 23, 2021  |  Author: Catherine Shu
E-commerce tracking platform Aftership raises $66M led by Tiger Global
Posted on:Thursday, April 08, 2021  |  Author: Staff Writer
Rebranded Hutchmed secures $100 million investment
Posted on:Wednesday, April 07, 2021  |  Author: Oksana Patron
KKR closes US$15b Asian Fund
Posted on:Tuesday, April 06, 2021  |  Author: Cheryl Arcibal
Hong Kong property start-ups seek capital boost in anticipation of post-Covid-19 market rebound
Posted on:Wednesday, March 24, 2021  |  Author: Alison Tudor-Ackroyd
Airwallex’s value swells to US$2.6 billion as Greenoaks leads investors to add US$100 million to fintech start-up’s Series D round
Posted on:Wednesday, February 24, 2021
TPG and NewQuest Capital Partners Announce Expansion of Strategic Partnership
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15