Share  Print  [-] [+]

Industry News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Tuesday, October 15, 2019  |  Author: Mars W. Mosqueda JR.
LGT Capital closes fourth Asia-focused PE fund at $1 billion
Posted on:Tuesday, September 24, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Capricorn Capital makes push into corporate services sector with acquisition of A-Pass in Hong Kong
Posted on:Tuesday, September 17, 2019  |  Author: Kelly Earley
AutoX raises $100m from Dongfeng Motor and Alibaba
Posted on:Wednesday, September 11, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
AngelHub and WHub have closed an investment of over US$3,000,000 from Kharis Capital and Hong Kong FinTech unicorn TNG Fintech Group Inc
Posted on:Tuesday, September 10, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Insilico Medicine Secures $37M in Series B Funding Led by Qiming Venture Partners
Posted on:Wednesday, September 4, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Permira announces buyout of Topcast, APAC’s leading independent aircraft parts distributor
Posted on:Wednesday, August 28, 2019  |  Author: Staff Writer
HKVCA comments on Proposals to establish a Limited Partnership Regime for Funds
Posted on:Tuesday, August 27, 2019  |  Author: Robert Stockdill
Gong Cha secures private-equity investment to boost global expansion
Posted on:Thursday, August 8, 2019  |  Author: Julie Zhu
China's CITIC Capital raises $2.8 billion in its biggest private equity fund
Posted on:Monday, July 8, 2019  |  Author: Sarah Thompson and Anthony Macdonald
Asian buyout fund to acquire Oporto, Red Rooster owner
Posted on:Friday, June 28, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Li & Fung Announces Investment of US$300 Million by Temasek in LF Logistics
Posted on:Wednesday, June 26, 2019  |  Author: Holden Mann
Singapore's PE-backed Home Control files for HK IPO
Posted on:Wednesday, June 26, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Warburg Pincus Closes $4.25 Billion China-Southeast Asia II Fund
Posted on:Wednesday, June 5, 2019  |  Author: Ka-sing Lam
ESR Cayman, Asia-Pacific’s largest warehouse landlord, set to raise up to US$1.2 billion in Hong Kong’s biggest IPO so far this year
Posted on:Monday, May 20, 2019  |  Author: Sarah Townsend
Dubai’s The Luxury Closet secures $11m as it expands to Hong Kong
Posted on:Friday, May 17, 2019  |  Author: Dylan Bushell-Embling
Hong Kong startup YouTrip raises US$25.5m in pre-Series A
Posted on:Wednesday, May 15, 2019  |  Author: Jane Li
Hong Kong fintech player raises $30m Series A
Posted on:Tuesday, April 9, 2019  |  Author: Chin Yung Lu
KLOOK completes USD$425m series D funding
Posted on:Tuesday, April 9, 2019  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Baring Asia gets $300m fund commitment via HSBC private bank
Posted on:Tuesday, April 2, 2019  |  Author: Press Release
Longreach announces closing of Quasar acquisition
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12