Share  Print  [-] [+]

Industry News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Wednesday, February 24, 2021
TPG and NewQuest Capital Partners Announce Expansion of Strategic Partnership
Posted on:Friday, January 29, 2021  |  Author: Rita Liao
Hong Kong startup ICW eyes supply chain diversification demand amid trade war
Posted on:Wednesday, January 27, 2021  |  Author: Catherine Shu
Lynk, a “knowledge-as-a-service” platform with more than 840,000 experts, raises $24 million
Posted on:Monday, January 25, 2021  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
Vista founder calls for investment in Asia techinfrastructure
Posted on:Friday, January 22, 2021
Kerogen Capital Outlines Net Zero Carbon Strategy and Achieves Carbon Neutrality across the Fund and its Two Largest Controlled Portfolio Companies
Posted on:Thursday, January 7, 2021  |  Author: Press Release
Business combination with ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp. (Nasdaq: ACEV) positions Achronix to capitalize on non-cancellable backlog in excess of $160 million and over $1.1 billion in identified pipeline opportunities driven by Speedster® and Speedcore™ products
Posted on:Monday, December 7, 2020  |  Author: Sandy Li
Struggling Hong Kong apparel retailer I.T’s top shareholder, private equity firm in bid to take firm private
Posted on:Friday, December 4, 2020  |  Author: Sally Ho
Hong Kong’s Avant Meats Closes US$3.1M Seed Round To Commercialise Cultivated Fish In 2021
Posted on:Tuesday, November 24, 2020  |  Author: Doris Yu
Garuda Capital acquires minority stake in Hong Kong fintech startup FinLink
Posted on:Monday, November 9, 2020  |  Author: Pearl Liu
Swire Properties sells Cityplaza One office tower for HK$9.85 billion (US$1.27 billion) after its parent posted first interim loss in half a century
Posted on:Wednesday, October 14, 2020  |  Author: Justin Niessner
Alternative fund structures: Alternate universe
Posted on:Wednesday, September 30, 2020  |  Author: Denise Tsang
Hong Kong closer to launching unprecedented HK$22.4 billion investment vehicle with appointment of top executives
Posted on:Saturday, September 26, 2020  |  Author: Press Release
FITURE Raises $65m in Series A Funding Led by Tencent and C Ventures
Posted on:Tuesday, September 22, 2020  |  Author: Jonathan Shieber
Green Monday Holdings, Asia’s answer to Beyond Meat, raises $70 million from TPG, Swire Pacific
Posted on:Thursday, September 3, 2020  |  Author: Press Release
TR Capital Completes Secondary Investment in Genesis Capital I L.P.
Posted on:Tuesday, September 1, 2020  |  Author: Staff Writer
Li Xiaojia predicts HK as biotech capital-raising hub
Posted on:Saturday, August 22, 2020  |  Author: Kathleen Magramo
Hong Kong’s Citybus, New World First Bus sold for HK$3.2 billion to consortium led by private equity fund
Posted on:Wednesday, August 19, 2020  |  Author: Debarghya Sil
Hong Kong-Headquartered Neat Extends Its Series A Funding By $4 Mn
Posted on:Monday, August 3, 2020
Hong Kong’s City’super Owner Nears Sale to Chinese-Led Group
Posted on:Wednesday, July 8, 2020  |  Author: Grace Chung
Billionaire Michael Kim Closed His $6.5 Billion Fund Amid The Pandemic—He’s Now Ready To Pounce On Deals
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14